Laboratory Contact
NIAB, Professor Mario Caccamo
Head of Crop Bioinformatics
USDA ARS and Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, Doreen Ware

Adjunct Associate Professor

Ph.D., Ohio State University

Paul Kersey

EMBL European Bioinformatics Institute,

Paul Kersey

Team Leader Non-vertebrate Genomics

Australian Center for Plant Functional Genomics, Dr Baumann, Ute

Bioinformatics Leader

The Genome Analysis Center, Robert Davey

Data Infrastructure & Algorithms Group Leader

Munich Information Center for Protein Sequences (MIPS),

Helmholtz Center Munich,

Dr. Klaus Mayer

Research Director MIPS


INRA URGI, Michael Alaux, Deputy leader of “Information System and data integration” team

Cyril Pommier, Deputy leader, Information System and Data integration team, Phenotype thematic leader

Rothamsted Research, Christopher Rawlings

Head of Department Computational & Systems Biology Harpenden

James Hutton Institute, David Marshall

Information and Computational Sciences

The James Hutton Institute

CIMMYT Wheat program, Richard Allan James, Head of Knowledge Management

Rosemary Shrestha, Data Coordinator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *